top of page

Capability Development Grant (CDG) – Enhancing Quality & Standards (*update as on 2 April 2018)


Adopt international or industry standards to improve processes, enhance quality of products and services, increase competitiveness and access new markets. The supported activities which acquiring and adopting various certifications and standards such as :-


Aerospace Industry

  • AS 9100 Certification on Quality Management System

  • AS 9120 Quality Management System - Aerospace Requirements for Stockist Distributors

Food Industry

  • BRC Global Standards

  • FSSC 2200 Food Safety System Certification

  • ISO 22000 Certification on Food Safety Management Systems

  • SS 590 HACCP-based Food Safety Management Systems

  • TR 49 Cold Chain Management of Frozen Fish & Seafood

Oil and Gas Industry

  • American Petroleum Institute (API) Certifications


Enterprise Resilience Standards

  • ISO 22301 Societal Security – Business Continuity Management Systems

  • ISO 27001 Information Security Management Systems

  • ISO 28000 Certification on Security Management Systems for Supply Chain

  • SS 584 Specification for Multi-tiered Cloud Computing Security


For more information on this area of support, do visit 

bottom of page